You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin embassy is your future (or something like that)

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I think that existing monetary system is doomed

Perhaps, although I hear of this imminent doom for too long to still treat it seriously. But then, everything ends someday, and so will this monetary system.

we only need some more time

Is this some more time 10 years? 100 years? More?

for the building of cryptocurrency infrastructure and a rise of mankind confidence

I see this infrastructure adopted by the existing monetary system, not replacing it.

he states a firm case that this revolution must be destruction of capitalism, and not reinventing it through some new phrase

I hope so, but it remains to be seen whether he's right.

Here is a link to the first chapter

Thanks, I followed you because of this book :)