You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to bring normies to Steemit in three easy steps

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You did a wonderful job by posting this quality content here about steemit. Yes, we all love steemit because it paid out to all community who spend quality time out of here and this is GREAT platform in front of bullish FB who wasted our time and talent.

I quit to use FB when I joined STEEMIT completely. This platform has given me second breath to my love. I love this platform much more than myself. Here SP is really acting like a snowball and we should hold it strongly to maintain our position.

I invested some STEEM to power up my profile and I think I did good job because I'm getting benefit out of it. I'm blessed with this community. I'm proud on steemit..:)