Mining Or Trading what do you think is the best???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

'Sup,

Since the new era of cryptocurrencies is blooming I would like to open up a discussion what is it better to do in crypto world.
Since my field of studies and work is Accounting (part of Economy) I've found my self more comfortable in trading, but this does not mean that I am not interested in mining.

So guys please show your thoughts about this topic, so we can get more involved (what means maybe even more profitable for us).

And of course, follow @ilirazemi (and I follow back asap)

alt-cryptocurrencies.jpg

Sort:  

I think that we are currenly in the rapid growth phase of price discovery of the cryptocurrencies. It is much more likely that during this period, your earnings from buying and holding cryptocurrencies would outpace your earnings from mining. Mining requires a large initial investment that would pay a profit over time. But, the rate of growth of that profit would not likely match the rate of growth of the price discovery of cryptocurrencies until that rate of growth stabilizes at a much lower rate per annum. That being said, both are near certain profitable endeavors.

I'm not that great in trading. So I'm more into mining sites and claims. Mining works better for me. Wish you luck, I'll upvoting and following you!