You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy things happening in Crypto World Lately!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Crazy stuff going on really!!!

Heard about #Digibyte plummeting too? I'm sure you did. I had some DGB on Poloniex and was expecting it to go to the moon. It went inside the Earth crust, reached mantle and now is in the outer core of the mother Earth. Lol

#Ethereum crossing $300 is bigggg and as compared to #BTC's rise, Eth's rise is far greater and must have filled some pockets already.

#Bitshares skyrocketed too and still going strong. Too bad I could buy any when I could.

Thanks for sharing the info and I've followed you to stay tuned!

Sort:  

Same thing happened to me brother. I cut my loses from DGB and made it all up in Bitshares. Bitshares and STEEMIT are great because they are both so strong fundamentally and are undervalued. I'm using them as safe havens, that also let me profit. I'm long on both, and I havent found a reason to move out of either. BTS will be over a dollar once this exodus from fiat dollar systems starts to really rev up here soon.