I am lending again at regal worth $ 21820 !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm always sure of what I'm doing, hopefully the results match what I expect.

regalcoin rate in marketcap today
Screenshot_5.png

this time I made another investment in regalcoin lending program for $ 21820 = Rp.283.660.000
22308713_10210732241128471_798395349940892930_n.jpg

with the daily profit system I think do not need tired-tired to monitor, profit varies from 1.2% to 1.7%.

Screenshot_1.png

I never always monitor which system is good for me in investing, regalcoin I see so boom in our country. many online business enthusiasts began to glance at this program.

i will explain some ways how to do lending in regalcoin,
all you have to have is regalcoin, if you do not have regalcoin you can trade it first with bitcoin in

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/REC/BTC?r=0c1ed98b

and create your regalcoin account at the following address:

https://regalcoin.co/

if you already do the registration please wait until your account activated by your upline. after your account in activation then the next stage you live login to your account and deposit regalcoin that you have exchange earlier.

how to view regalcoin address:
open the wallet menu, and you will be prompted to validate the token sent to your email, then email the file and enter the token.

Screenshot_4.png

and the next stage you just go to the dashboard menu and click the lending menu and you will be taken to the investment page in regalcoin

Screenshot_2.png

minimal lending offered ranging from Min $ 100 & multiple $ 10, I think you are familiar with the lcd bitconnect (BCC) system and this is very easy.
Screenshot_3.png

after you do the lending system for daily profit, then you just sit sweet at home and income will always flow into your wallet.