Tired of seeing people not helping each other like they should with cloud mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Starting my channel. I upgrade cloud mining contracts 7 days a week. I will use your codes every single day that you refer me and use my code. I am starting with 2 codes per day and will grow from there.

Here's my first video explaining my frustration with all these bigger cloud miners hardly using anyone's code and then bragging about making thousands of dollars per day. Time to change that.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! I do a little cloud mining through genesis, but not much. Glad to see some more miners in here

thank you. i have my own rigs as well. i do both and are constantly upgrading both ;)

what hardware are you running? you should post them! Looking forward to seeing the setup, followed!

all nvidia GPUs. anything from 1050ti to 1070. now that availability is slowly coming back to normal everything is 1060 and 1070 based rigs. then i put those profits into cloud mining. it's been pretty exciting