You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Analysis on How Bitcoin can Reach $3.6 Million...or HIGHER!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have said for some time that BTC reaching 100k is extremely likely. Many people more clever than I have said 1 million is not out of the question Richard Branson springs to mind.

Many said dollar parity for BTC was impossible, then it was $10 and so on and so forth. I have been watching the space with half an eye for many years and I saw the potential of the technology early on but I always assumed that the powers that be would nip it in the bud (otherwise I'd already be worth millions). I'm not sure that that is possible anymore, one country can no longer do it, the bigger players could probably slow it down but lets face it getting them all to work together is crazier than any price prediction for BTC that I have ever seen. Pandora is well and truly out of the box at this point.

How far does this rabbit hole go? In terms of price, I have no idea but I think 3.6 million is far more likely than a crash to 3.6 dollars.

In terms of the tech itself? We have barely scratched the surface, of that I am certain. The only trick left is to pick the Google or Facebook, instead of the Lycos or Bebo.

Sort:  

I see it purely on a Technical Analysis perspective. This is a soon to be a vertical bubblicious move. Key is to get out in time with MASSIVE profits.

Exactly, and the best time to pick the google, facebooks is when there is crash.

Indeed, a good old crash to separate the men from the boys.