You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG): New ALL TIME HIGHS DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haha that's what I thought. I have been holding this bag of xvg and ignoring a lot of fud lately. I appreciate your analysis. I know in this crypto space to be worried if there isn't fud, so was glad to see all these whining, fear based comments today. Keep up the great work on these articles.

Sort:  

No thanks to John McAfee.

Yeah me too mate. Bought it late but in the dip for 0,13 cents so the only way is HODL and UP.

I joined XVG club short before the recent spike, and it returned to the initial value since then, but I am pretty sure that it will grow. Maybe not today, maybe not next week, but I am not in a hurry.

What if they miss their Wraith release deadline again? will you still hold faith in their dev team. Verge is amateur hour...could move to ATH but too much risk IMO

Wraith has no deadline, its been released. You can use it. The dev team explained that they are polishing it up and bug fixing. Then they will add it to the official Verge website for download. Can't Wait.

What deadline? Don’t see one posted.

Wraith is already released mate, check this article from VERGE Contributor
https://medium.com/@ekryski/an-update-on-wraith-780fdd30f92a

Ha, Ha....:) me too tats what i tought also.

Haejin says buy or sell, purely off technical analysis using Elliot wave. !

I really see strong potential in what XVG has to offer to the community. Thankful that there is a correction that gave me an opportunity to buy in. So long as the developers keep working hard and we supporters don't give up.

I wonder how high will it go
When will it hit a $1.00

Same, I'm holding. I plan on selling half when it hits the right price. And holding the rest for LONG TERM. I trust this coins & its development/community & purpose.

me too! but the current team can mess up everything...