Silver Bitcoins offered on JM Bullion website!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin.image.jpg

This website has very good prices and also accepts Bitcoin as payment!!! Although I probably wouldn't pay in BTC when market is so low but I think that is definitely progress... Check out the link below, I am not getting paid in any way for mentioning this website. I just thought it was super cool they accept crypto.

https://www.jmbullion.com/silver/silver-rounds/bitcoin-silver-rounds/

Sort:  

Do JM deliver to UK?

Good question. I just had a look at their site & didn’t see anything about international shipping. You can email them at [email protected] to find out if you want. I know my father has ordered silver from them and they have the best prices that he could locate online. He was very satisfied. I’m going to get a couple of those Bitcoins I think, they are a bit more spendy per ounce but I’m sure that has to do with the quantity and year made.