BitConnect and Genesis Mining Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BitConnect and Genesis Mining Update

http-%2F%2Fwordpress.genesis-hive.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F07%2FGenesisMining_Logo.png.png

BitConnect

BitConnect is sub-cryptocurrency from Bitcoin as well as a website to invest your bitcoin in in hopes of a return on your investment. You exchange your bitcoin for BCC (BitConnect Coin) and then you can invest it and receive daily payouts with accumulated interest.

Today I have invested $150 into BitConnect to experiment with it and see how the website works and the potential it has on returns.

My plan is to reinvest my earnings to continue to grow my account. If it is legit, than I will probably invest more too, to jumpstart my account.

Genesis Mining

As with Genesis Mining, which I've explained in another post, I have $150 invested as well since July 24th. Because of their recent website attack they haven't paid out but they should start sending payments as of today. According to their twitter and website the payouts will be paid in full for the missing days so if no payment has occurred by today then I will be contacting them personally.

As soon as I see about a couple weeks of payouts, then I will invest more into Genesis to also jumpstart my account.

Can't wait to see these two sites start paying me!! (I hope)

Just a quick update on the two sites and I will be rolling out music tomorrow too. Stay tuned for that!

-Isaac

Sort:  

I'm enjoying Bitconnect. I should receive my 2nd $10 off interest to reinvest tomorrow. I too started with $150 on 7/20; Almost making $2 a day so far. I really dislike Genesis at the moment with the current issues they are having with their payouts.

Yeah they are having some technical difficulties :/ hopefully everything ends up being fixed and we receive our payouts!

Good luck, sounds good. I too just started investing in my crypto journey. Its nice to see that passive income coming in.

Nice! That it is!