-Bitcoin day outlook-

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My question to you... Can we see Bitcoin go above $2850, or will we see it retrace to a previous support? I'd like to hear what you think in the comments below.

I personally hope it retraces to the $2500-2600 mark, or lower, as I have funds waiting to buy! But with the recent lock in of Bip-91, I don't see a whole lot stopping it from setting new highs.

Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem!

Sort:  

my long entry was at 2650 will tp above 2850. i think its still possible to go down back to 2400 much worse 2100. if its go down, its good time to buy lol

Congratulations @itsshowtime007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!