My journey to $10k on bit connect.... and beyond let's do it together.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yesterday i joined BitConnect.... (omg what's BitConnect? I hear you asking...)

I started with an initial $470. 

See below

What is Bitconnect?

For those that have never come across what BitConnect is. BitConnect is a Coin which is on the Blockchain network and as of writing... is number 8 on CoinMarketcap. In my understanding, BitConnect is a platform which allows it's users/investors to maximize thier gain of BitCoins (arguably the king of all coins). 

Investors invest a minimum of $100 into the Trading Bot which profits of volatility within the Cryptomarket, the profits are then distributed among investors - https://bitconnect.co/learning-center/bitconnect-bitcoin-price-volatility-software.

I'll posting daily updates. 

If you are new to Bit Connect use this link to signup. For my BitConnect Friends: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=IvanInvestor 


Sort:  

Be careful with Bitconnect man:

Thanks for the heads up.