BITCOIN NEWS 26 02 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello guys, I hope you are doing great!
Here is BTC chart update:
yBkMXC7a.png
According to this chart, we are testing very strong area. Around 8.8-8.9k we have EMA 200 and around 9.2k we have fibonacci 0.236 level so I personally do not expect to see BTC below this area ( below EMA 200 ).
So, if you want to buy BTC, I think this is the time. Yeah you can waiti for potentially lowest point ( 8.8k ) but you never know when will BTC start going up ( it can be on 9.1k or 9.3k or any other price ). So, if you decide to wait for better entry point, you must know that you are risking to mist the train and the you will have to buy over 10k.
You are asking me is it good to hold BTC?
After all these updates in BTC community, we now have almost perfect BTC. Very fast transactions ( I was checking and it took 1 minute for transaction to get completed with fees of 13 cents
On the otherside, we have more and more nodes in lighting network and more and more people are testing lighting network so it is possible to have even faster and cheaper transactions.
In my opinion, holding BTC is great opinion. If you are able to grow it by trading, it is even better.
So there is not doubt about that. If you can hold, it is great for you future.
When I mean holding BTC, I mean also holding ALTs that will grow you BTC in future. So, don't think that I am holding mostly BTC. I am mostly in alts that I think will make me more BTC and it means more $ sooner or later.
Let's now talk about interesting subject: Is it possible to ban BTC?
Most of people will tell you banks are hating BTC and cryptocurrencies.
In my opinion, BTC won't be destroyed and here is my opinion/theory.
Maybe, they don't need BTC or ETH or certain cryptocurrency but they need blockchain technology and in my opinion you can't separate these two things.
Also, in my opinion, they want BTC too but they are late and now sharing fud they want to buy it cheap and become able to control the market. One of my good friend told me that in next few years the majority of BTC will be in their hands. So, bank will own the majority of BTC and then they will be able to grow that technology!
There is interesting thing that I found.
Coinbase = Has banking
Gemini = Has banking
Kraken = Has banking
Bitstamp = Has banking
Korean Exchanges = Have banking
Japanese Exchanges = Have banking
If you do not know, all banks in this world (except the banks in North Korea, Iran and Cuba) are controlled by one management. Maybe it is one person, one family or small group of people. So, if they hate BTC and blockchain, they could destroy it easily!

So, in my opinion they are just buying more and more so they will be heloding the majority of coins so they will prevent high volatile that is one of the problems that BTC has.
So, hold your coins because better days are coming for sure :wink:

Thank you for reading! If you want to help us grow our community

upvote banner.jpg