BTC update (24 02 2018)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

banner.jpg

Hello guys, I hope you are doing great. Here is an interesting thing.
Bitfinex is adding more and more Tether to their main balance!
What does this mean for BTC price?
I will just say that sam happened at the beginning of the December 2017 when they were printing and adding millions of tokens every single day.
For me, this is not bad! I would like to see BTC at 15k again not because I have a lot of BTC ( I am mostly in alts ) but to show people that BTC is not dead. and that BTC is here to stay.
In my opinion this is warming up and we can see soon increase in price because it looks like whales are preparing to push BTC price up.
On the otherside, I can't support market manipulation because this is market manipulation. But there in manipulation in every sphere of life so why would crypto be an exception?
We just need to follow the trend, if whales are pushing price up, we need to buy and hold, if they are pushing price down, we need to sell or to hold ( if we are late ).
No one will tell you " Tomorrow we are going to push certain coin ". You need to search for signs like this one. I think this is very strong sign of potential market manipulation that will cause increase in BTC price.
Current correction is also made by whales in my opinion ( mostly by margin traders ) and in my opinion this is just trap.
Time will show, maybe I am wrong but I wanted to share with you my honest opinion.
Thank you
upvote banner.jpgupvote banner.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you are wrong, but I can just say "November and December 2018 everyday in the news BITCOIN" when the courses fell, nothing anymore in the news, nobody talked about it anymore.

that is why they say...buy the rumor sell the news...strange no? that people buy when the price is high and when it is low they are afraid,do not buy but sell...strange indeed