You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I didn't even know that you can downvote anything here... I still don't know how, I tought you can only upvote a post...It is sad that you can downvote because it can be used for bad malicious intentions.

Sort:  

it seems that flagging a comment is how to downvote. Anyways it is not that important, you just should know how to upvote haejin so his posts wont become invisible.

please get some steempower so you can help as well! thanks!

I suggest gifting @haejin with bitcoin or litecoin, and stop buying steem power- as it can be used by the enemy against us! teach steemit manamgement a lesson, hit their pocketbook hard! give stright to the source, not to a middleman!

I am new here too, and still figuring things out. I thought I had finally escaped the melodrama of facebook and found a civilized adult platform.