Where to Buy Bitcoin in Phillippines

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Been trying to find out a good and legit site to find where I can buy bitcoin but I've tried two sites without luck. Anyone who can suggest good site? Since I'm also interested to know about block chain is there a website that teaches this? Again, sometimes due to the fact that it's so in right now a lot of scammers are out there. Am gullible really so I might just be scammed if no one reach out to me. :)

Peace out!

Sort:  

I use Coinjar, but I think that is for Australians.
I also use Coinbase.. You should be able to use that one fine :)

thanks @dardi. Will check on those!

You can try buying bitcoin OTC at Moneybees. they have a page in facebook.

try looking at there price ticker:
http://52.221.125.181

thanks @jst will check it :)

Congratulations @jackiesensei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!