Sort:  

Both could work yes but best on Bitfinex
You need a platform very reactive
All indicators on short period (3-5-13) and Time chart 1/3/5 minutes
With Fibonacci retracements to check support and resistance line, and trend line long term to form a triangle
You make sure the direction of the trend and then you try to enter and out at the best time
Check @cryptopassion , his analyses are very accurate and helpful
Let me know =)

Thanks very much @jlcrypto, I will definitely check it out :) Found a nice website with a nice explanation :) I am following both you and @cryptopassion now :) .

Ps: I did 177 Skydives all over Europe a few years ago... What an experience !!!

Thank you so much for the support, much appreciate it =) =)

Awesome for the skydive mate ! 177 mamamia !
Are you still feeling the adrenaline when you jump from the plane or not anymore?

NZ is described as one of the great place to jump from the sky =)

I haven't jumped for many years, but you cannot explain the adrenaline rush to anybody that has not experienced it :)

It is still one of my bucket list items to visit NZ and watch an All Black vs Springbok game ... Although I know we will probably lose, as the All Blacks is just in another class these days. And the Springboks is probably playing their worst rugby in all times due to the problems with the coach etc.

It was fantastic experience =)
I will do it again and again lol

I haven't watch a game yet but I'm planning to do it when I'm back to Auckland.
Nice to hear that you support rugby =)

If you pass by, let me know I will give you all my recommandations =D

I will definitely do. I made a lot of friends on the Steemit Platform. Many have come for a visit to South Africa, so please feel free to let me know when you are in the mood for Africa :) Chat soon

Nice to count you in my circle then =)
I'll keep this is in mind but for now it's New Caledonia in 2 weeks =D
See you around my friend