Crypto Solutions? My Test Investment!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Anyone looking to make money on their bitcoin might want to give this a try, Again, like any new program test it out slowly to be sure it works properly and only be willing to invest what you might be willing to lose. I did a 50 day investment and will let you know what I think of this service after 50 days. Otherwise...

click on the following link to do your own due diligence. If you find my blog post helpful please use my link:

https://cryptosolutions.biz/?ref=irepaint

Sort:  

Stay away guys, Cliff on Crypto on YouTube pretty much confirmed that this is a scam. The evidence he uncovered was pretty damning.

You were right I lost my money. I am a hodler from now on, no more schemes

Great Feedback, I have put a small amount out to try. Kinda sounds too good to be true but I am a sucker and willing to try with a small amount.

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Who doesn't Love a Little Beavis

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...