You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX Looks Like A Break Out - All Time Highs Coming Up!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Seems to me that you was right. And TRX is now in correction after wave 5. Can you make some analysis? I am doing my very amateur analysis now, trying to fit this abcde triangle, but I have no idea how to post a picture in comments :( But, I think that correction should be over tomorrow around 12:00 UTC and that 1400 - 1500 stats should be a safe entry point. I trust TRX to rise, so I want to buy some low point at the end of correction.

Sort:  

im on the road. heres a quick update

I expect after this it should continue up!

This is crazy. I just put order to 1530 sat, and went to sleep. In morning order was filled and price is on the rise again. Force is strong with this TA!

And happy and safe trip man. Thanks for your answer.

And I mean HitBTC price, it is less expensive at Binance.