I'm Not One To Push Politics, But I Know Politics Sells

in #bitcoin6 years ago


indiehead.png

I'm not one to push politics, but I know politics sells, and sells well. The recent launch of the IndieParty.co is bound to take off screaming.

….In January, Indie Party Co. raised $6.5 million in capital in 72 hours to create the Indie Token and related technologies and tools that will power the campaigns of candidates who want to run outside of the two-party system....*

The company is having a token offering between July 15 and July 22, 2018. After which they will distribute an allowance of 150 IND tokens to any US citizen that signs up for this exclusive airdrop. The airdrop is sponsored by AirDropAlert, which so far has turned out to be legit on all distributions I have been apart of.

If you want to get in this drop here's your link:

Airdropalert.com/IndieParty


*Reference Article:USA Daily Times Article About Indie Party

Relay

Sort:  

I forgot to mention...The airdrop is capped at 10,000 accounts/people....