You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ohio U.S.A. Now Accepting Bitcoin As Payment For 23 Types Of Taxes! What Does This Mean For The Price Of Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Howdy sir csusbgeochem1! Wow I thought with those tags some experts would have shown up by now. I'm surprised to hear this news but it has to be good, that's a major step into legitimacy I would think don't you? It should be ineresting if you can keep track of how this plays out there..,.like how many people will pay with Bitcoin? Very good post sir!

Sort:  

Sorry for the late response I was traveling back home and have since unpacked. I agree with you on it being a major step. Its odd that it would come at a time when Bitcoin is at a low. And having a state be a large holder of bitcoin would be worrying. I will make sure to follow up on some statistics in the future. Thanks @janton!