LITECOIN WILL TRADE AT $400 THE FIRST WEEK OF AUGUST

in #bitcoin7 years ago

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy8xNzgw.jpg

Due to the August 1st hard fork people will panic sale their Bitcoin and put their money in Litecoin seeking for stability. Litecoin price will kaboom to $400. Do you agree? What do you think it will happen on the next 2 weeks?

Speculative opinions welcome!

This is my personal opinion and not professional advice.

Photo Credits: CoinTelegraph.com

Sort:  

That would be GREAT but I do not think it will be $400 in 2 weeks. If it is then a lot of Cryptos will be much higher too.

Good point, but people look for a stable coin that is known. I think Dash, Steem, Zcash, Monero will also benefit from this.

I like LTC, but even that seems a bit far off. I do except LTC to go up in value this year, but not for that reason. I feel what might happen is that BTC will drop in value, causing uneducated press to bring this out into the public saying crypto is falling and make the public scared of it. This would cause other cryptocurrency to go down in value with it. This is of course all speculation, and it could just as easily fall with other coins going up!

Yea I could go either way, hopping for the more positive way tho

Hohoho:). That would have been Christmas right in the middle of summer:). I believe in miracles.

hahahah I see you are invested in the right coin my friend @shimelin

Although it was a valid point and could easily have been true it seems like Bitcoin is doing rather good right now. It is going to be interesting to see how it will fare tomorrow. Will people sell off their Bitcoing and Bitcoin cash and buy back into alt coins like Steem?..
Exciting times indeed!

Very good blog. I fully understand what you're talking about. The biggest group of uneducated investors in mankind get's a shot to determine the price of a crypto. It's an interesting world we live in. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To watch Litecoin Investment and research analysis.