You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin Another Establishment Trap?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Three days after this post it's earned $5.49, down from a high of $6.53 yesterday I believe, with the same number of 69 votes. (Hee hee 69.)

Perhaps worth more attention is the fact that only 31 eyes have viewed it yet it received 69 votes. Does this mean key words trigger more votes? Does the title: "Is Bitcoin Another Establishment Trap?" earn 38 blind votes?

I don't get Steemit. Of course it's nice to be rewarded(?). I wonder not if, but I wonder how the system is rigged, and if that can be simplified and clarified for all to understand, yet still be robust against outside abuse and shenanigans. Yes, I used that word (rigged).

Because it's been 3 days I don't expect anyone to even see this, so full disclosure: I peed in your plants when you were out.

Conscience cleared (like a Scientologist).