You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Committing This Crypto Investing Sin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for this, I was just adding a bit of what I thought was missing while trying to respect what the content creator created, which I found valuable I might add. Honestly I think it takes a certian type of person, of which I am not< to put themselves out there on you tube to begin with. I have rode every single up and down move in both bitcoin and ethereum since they both began, as well as others. I have not been immune from the slew of emotions this has created in and around me. I have second guessed myself so many times I doubt I could count them, but in the end it has turned out to be far more profitable ( were I to cash out) then any other choice or series of choices I could possible have made. I have chased money, traded stocks, options, commodities, and bonds. I have day traded till it almost cost me my sanity. I want something else, perfect peace, uninterrupted joy and absolute love.
I hope I find something worth trading my crypto assets for, as it stands I just keep trading them to support other crypto projects in little bits as a sort of portfolio rebalancing.
The landscape has changed so much with so much newbie greed coming in. People I thought would be powerful voices for the cause, end up just creating more noise. I like @cryptovestor a lot because at least he has the balls to say what might be unpopular if he believes it is right! He isn't looking for moons and lambos, least not only moons and lambos? I just hope we can all get past the greed, there is so much abundance in the world if we can just get over this one hurdle. Just don't think it can be done alone, it must be together.
peace
jax