Sort:  

Of course, this has nothing to do with you sending money to @sneaky-ninja.

It wasn't me so you are out of line Mr. @GrumpyCat and this is very aggressive. I will be paying back in kind. you have no business commenting here.

You have received a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

First sentence.

Wasn't him but was someone he just recently sent 300SBD to. :P So, it probably was him.

nice catch there

thanks. figured i had to do some digging since they said that transparency bot that shows amount of bid bot votes is so bad. figured something was a bit off about that.

the bot cost 50$ man why are you so concerned that someone bought a bot for my article is that bad?

I wasn't concerned with that at all. I like bots. I was more concerned with the person whining about transparency.