You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: ABC is still on

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Haejin,

can this be and ABCDE (33333), with sub waves abc (535)? I read in Frost and Prechter that ABCDE corrections are 33333, but that is for wedges/triangles. I didn't see flags and don't know if this count could be valid.

Please critique if you have time.

Thank you for all your efforts.
Screen Shot 2018-02-19 at 2.17.08 pm.png

Sort:  

Yeah, this scenario looks the most real one.

That was my scenario too before it broke the triangle. Now I'm thinking it could form a double bottom , using the triangle as support(supported by fibonacci retracement), although the head and shoulders target supports a breakout and 50/200 ema are converging:

$12,300 or so will be the critical juncture as had been posted in prior blogs.

Yes, that's close to where my target is (red line). Thank you for responding.

This is my primary still. I believe you are accurate with having one more lower low.

I wrote a blog on it yesterday:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bitshareboy/bitcoin-update-correction-isn-t-over-yet