Got 200 followers yuppe here is how

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A the title says me just crossed 200 followers mark which is big for me but for some users it will be not as its a good start for me im super excited for this and going to share my experience how me crossed this mark so what i did was

  1. followed trending top users
  2. commented on most viral topic
  3. upvoted for new comers
  4. wrote daily some quality posts
  5. interacted with users on social media to visit my steemit post

Thanks i hope my journeyghh.png will follow all

if wanna suggest some more things you are welcome

kindly do follow upvote who deserve

thanks :)

Sort:  

Yo bro upvoted you do the same and also comment very nice blog loved it

thanks for it appreciated from whole heart

yes.your idea was very applicable to get follower quickly.

Congratulations @jennymark on reaching 203 followers in only 210 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Intro.bot is hosted and managed through @byColeman

I have followed and upvoted you.