You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why California, Illinois and Other States Will Rush To Cryptos in 2018 & 2019

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Most likely not. I am afraid it is too late for most pensions. The suffering and anger will be great when the people realize their pensions are not there. The corruption and mismanagement of pensions is great. I think the only way to prevent total loss is to have assets outside the established financial system like gold, silver and cryptos

Sort:  

I wonder what type of currency we will use after universal reset? Sorry, I know it is from the other article you wrote...but, I feel this crypto is part of reset, and it might be as well as used after the reset, or maybe "money" is no longer needed.

Money will no longer be needed after the reset. A completely new economic system will be used. Blockchain technology however, is great. It is honest and based on true mathematics. It will be used for a long time for good purposes.