Sort:  

I'll tell you more tomorrow once I get my first interest payment. But from a tutorial I saw it can be automatically sent daily into a bitcoin address you provide in your profile so you don't even have to remember to withdraw it from your account or you can set an auto-reinvest option to put your interest back in to compound your returns.
Also you can manually withdraw it. But will know for sure tomorrow around 3pm central time when I get my first return.

Can you capture that withdrawal in video and let us see the platform?

yeah I'll try and get a video of the process in the next few days and show the withdrawal and such.

Here is a link to a video I made about their platform and other information. It also has me withdrawing my daily earnings.

Thanks.

Okay. thanks for explaining and look forward to the update

Here is a video I made of the platform after 4 days of using it: