You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Cool Websites To Check or Predict Your BTC Investment Income!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The length of your response deserves an upvote! Which is now a whopping 4 cents at 100%, but hey, better than nothing ;)

I agree about ETH's long term potential, and recently ETC seems to have been getting a bit of kick as well... short term though, ETH has been on a bull run so I'm not sure how much longer it can sustain that without correcting a bit first. I have a tiny bit now, but plan on getting more whenever that is.

To be honest I'm not 100% convinced of BTC in the short term. If there are any issue whatsover with Segwit, as @jeffeberwick has mentioned several times there potentially could be, that could hit BTC hard, (then help BCC since more would be drawn to that).

I do have a decent amount of BTC that I'm keeping as a core holding, but I have invested a bit of it in the last couple days in LTC and other cryptos... I think LTC's moment in the sun is long overdue!

Interesting FYI about the Yuan.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

I agree that LTC seems interesting too.

I am not sure about Bitcoin Cash, but I think that Bitcoin will be a good core holding long term.

It's 10 cents now :D

totally, since we can never be sure which are the best, having a diversified mix is the best :)