You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Cool Websites To Check or Predict Your BTC Investment Income!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Oh boy, this is just painful "See how you wasted your life (just kidding) by not buying BTC with small amounts of money." ... we could play that game with pretty much any investment that went huge, like investing in apple stock when it first went public. Bitcoin is especially painful though.

Moral of the story: invest in BTC. right now. don't delay! A month ago (or was it less than that?) it was at 2700 and I was about to start my BTC IRA. I was thinking it was too high then, and wanted to wait, but the rep helping me told me not to try to time the market. Yes, I realize he was a "salesman" but at that point I already opened an account with them...I was just trying to decide when to buy. I decided what the heck, bought them at that price, and never looked back.