Giveaway 1 coin antshares neo contest (you know that NEO coins IS GOING UP UPUP@@@ YEAH.....SHOW ME THE MONEY BABY

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am giving away 1 coin NEO coin
Neo is going up up I LOVE YOU NEO ' I AM SO HAPPY... crypto world is breaking another new record Neo has reached the highest spike ever 23.26$$$$ WOW.... Continue NEO ...The community is supporting you and we need to make more money SPIKE IT HIGHER...

The contest is simple to upvote my post and also just write a comment why I should give you 1 coin NEO ..the best comment voters will win the 1 coin...

GO GO NEO....

NEO 2.jpgNEO.jpg

Sort:  

i am also love Neo coin ....thanks

NEO is the future! If I get 1 NEO from you I will keep it until 2025 and I will give you 10% of value. So it will be like investment for you.

hahaha LOL

:) I understand you are not happy with 10%.
I believe this coin can be worth 1k, so you will get more than you invest, even it is only 10%.

I think neo is the next ethereum in the Eastern world and it's gonna be worth a lot!