You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PORTFOLIO REPORT: My $50K+ Portfolio - I SHOW ALL!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this video! I truly enjoyed the content & information. I included your video here on my Steemit Blog. https://steemit.com/life/@joedirt/25-days-of-progress I am going to be following you now & I am going to repost this here on my steemit account. I am super new to Crypto, Coins, and Steemit - but I am having the time of my life (as an old dog) ha,ha

Sort:  

Joe, you'll do much better following this advice, less so jerry (way less so). Age is relative, if your gramdma lived to be 102, that doesn't make you old if you have decades yet to play in crypto's!!

You got it brother. We have plenty of time!

Thanks man! I'm here to help. That's it! The more people use crypto, the more we can grow the technology and endless possibilities that haven't come out yet!