You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: important BTC update 21.09.17 - why you should hope for a fast freefall

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I just read the meat of your theory and you gave everyone "the meat" in the first two paragraphs and made it easy to understand. If nothing else you got people "prepared." the reason for the high accolades is becuz your numbas actually match up with mine. So jot this down, this will be my target for GBTC "if" the actual BTC intial price low you mentioned of $2500...ish doesn't hold. I say GBTC will hit $346.00. I hope you are right. I want to find out how accrut my machine is. GOOGLuck! :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=gbtc&x=35&y=15&time=8&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=1&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

The next numba belowst $343 is also still "clearly" visible on that chart. That might be the "actual" GBTC target that would take BTC to sub $1500.