You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Slips Below $4,000, EOS Overtakes Bitcoin Cash as Markets Plunge

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What I like helping with is showing people how to do their own research. With very little regualtion ita the wild west out here in thr crypto space right now. You have to believe in a projects tecnology amd future use case. Ita not a good gauge to buy into a crypto because you think its going ro rocket in value. One thing Im doing right now is letting my bitcoin sit in this site while it collects compounded interest. While it collects compounded interest, you have the option to make even more bitcoin. I bought $500 of crypto in september of 2017 and with this site I'm now at 2.5 bitcoin just by collecting interest and refering people to this savings account. This site is called a bitcoin faucet amd you can track its operations in the blockchain. There is no ads to deal with or anything. It was the forst of its kinds.
https://freebitco.in/?r=10453726

Sort:  

Sure I will check this out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Once you sign up I have the option to send you satoshis. Once I see that you did set up a account I will send some satoshis. I did make a post about this site if you look at my blog it can explain how it all works.