Sharing is caring...

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Sitting on a great strategy and raking in small but consistent amounts of ฿ several times a week is great. A small passive income, confirmed week after week. I'm still making minor adjustments but it's doing fine already. However, cashing out is a necessarily evil to get some bills paid. Preventing from my trading account to grow. My math has been treating me well the last few months. Thinking the situation over, I thought, why not share. Giving the strategy away would kill it for me and others. Limited sharing was the answer... So I learned about signal sharing.

The last 2 days I've been busy setting up my 1st trade signals customer. It was harder than I thought it would be. You don't want to make any mistakes and s*** up, from here forward there is 3rd party money involved, and you don't want somebody to lose on the 1st trade. There was also an update involved that I had coded by some genius. Ran some initial tests and all worked. YEAH.



I suggested my customer, and we agreed upon extreme conservative settings, just to proof the concept.   Not much fun to look at, it will not trade much, but will show some results in a few days, from there we can always discus risk/profit increments.

So far the communication was great. Trust and patience is a beast to overcome, so is emotion in trading, but I think this guy is on the same page. I couldn't give away the farm, but revealed more than I intended. I hope the strategy will do good for both and a nice win-win will surface.

John Winkelman