Bitcoin bottoms as i predicted 11 days ago

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Another prediction gone right. I said 11 days ago bitcoin is most likely bottoming out and look what it did. Feel free to open a chart because that is practically the bottom. Im not sure where we go next in the bitcoin market but i suggest you follow me to keep up to date with my soon to come predictions which have been extremely accurate over the past few months. My accuracy is starting to surprise even me now. I use facts and information to come up with a highly likely prediction. If its not highly likely, I wont put any risk to mentioning it. I am using this not to say I am right, but to build credibility. I plan on having a newsletter one day and every follow helps. Enjoy your day everyone!

2017-year-of-the-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry to say this, but, even a broken clock / watch is 100% right on time two times a day!

There is nothing to support your prediction and one might as well toss a coin.

These are my simple rules:

https://steemit.com/trading-rules/@freedomshift/7-rules-for-trading-investing-hodl-virtual-assets-aka-crypto-currencies

I will be writing about each of the rules as I gain a bigger following.

Bitcoin went from i think around 6500ish when i made the post to 11k now. My posts are all for shorter term moves, except the future of uranium and gold in my longer term expectations. Id say my prediction was right, but bitcoin may have just been a dead cat bounce when it made that move. We are at a resistance level so its possible that we top out here or close to if this is a true bear market. We could test or worse,break down from the previous lows. If not, id imagine we consoldiate the gains made.