Sort:  

Looks, fishy i don't trust new things. Probably a scam no one gives you $150 just for joining.

Did you even watch the video and learn about it yourself before even given your own review or comment about it?
@deividas

By the way... I joined a NEW program called Free Dodge Coins. They give you free coins. I have been in a for a month and withdrew my free coins out that I have accumulated since being a member. Those free coins are sitting inside my dodge coin wallet right now. 100 free dodge coins. Now, I'm saying this because you had mentioned about something looks fishy and when it's new it's a scam when they are giving away $150 worth of btc. I wish that people will stop saying something is a scam when they have not even tried it themselves.

Hal tersebut terlihat dari postingan dalam akun instagram miliknya. Jika melihat unggahannya, Waliyha sudah mengenakan hijab sejak awal Januari lalu. Namun, ia memang belum konsisten menggunakannya.
Meski begitu, penampilannya berhijab ini sudah cukup menarik perhatian. Lihat saja, salah satu beauty blogger ini tampak cantik dengan gaya hijab modern.
Ribuan pengikutnya pun tak tahan untuk tidak berkomentar. "Anak seperti ibunya, keduanya sempurna dan ratu," ujar seorang fans mengomentari fotonya bersama sang bunda. "Mashaallah, cantiknya," timpal lainnya. (w