You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Can Repeat The History of 2015 now in 2018 ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I thing the charts are not always True because there are many factors we have to consider before predict the value and the biggest factor is Whales. Whales are the biggest wall in crypto market. To make profit they can manipulate entire market for example EOS and Mt.Gox Scam. but lets hope for the best and may this prediction become true and BTC will reach $25k till the end of December 2018.

Sort:  

100% charts are not always correct only because our market is lot more dependant on news -fuds and fomos .

ofcourse sir. seen to be same

Hey really nice Comment. I am giving you upvote for the same please check out my latest blog on Large amount of bitcoin Click here. please follow me with respect to that I will follow you back and give you upvote on your every post.