Diversify your wallet - steem is first ! which is second?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_9475.PNG
Ias a newbie in crypto - but not in business - I want to share opinions with newbie and experts as well . I bet on STEEM , logically before emotionally . But - if you think like me - what iare second and third preioitized crypto currency you bet on and invest in??

For me I think Ether as a second, Bitshare maybe the third?

What is your opinion - and why?

I appreciate !

Love you all my dear steemians 🌹

Sort:  

I don't consider steem as an investment. Even though it is my largest crypto holding.

Apart from that, I have sold steem to get a handful of bitshares. I mine litecoin, dash and Ethereum. I also hold lisk, nem, maid, factom. vericoin and verium.

I personally have a diversified portfolio right now.
My holdings are:

  1. ION
  2. WAVES
  3. MGO
  4. ETT
  5. BAY
  6. PPC
  7. WAGERR
  8. BTC
  9. GNT
  10. INCNT
  11. STEEM :)
  12. ETH