Sort:  

I still remember that Bitcoin faucet where they gave you 5 Bitcoin just for signing up...

I got the 5 for free and bought 20 more. Lost them between mt gox and someone throwing out my old computer when I got a new one.

Man that is rough... any of them left?

I did everything right. Paper backup, hard drive backup, but someone decided to tidy up for me and now we can't find them.

I had a Mt. Gox account and we know what happened with that...

I got in when Bitcoin was $1 in early 2010 I think? Everyone thought I was crazy, but I knew crypto was the future and saw no problem investing $20 in it. :)

Geeze... $20?! I'm jealous. Didn't buy my first till bitcoin was around $1k. Coughed up a bit more than the $20 initially ;)

I am not truely trusted bitcoin that time..and it made a big mistake 😂😂

I like buying bitcoin at current levels personally. Ok holding it here for a while.

Ho i wish i trust bitcoin before when it was $4 but it's too late the damage has done..

Now even investing to have a good power in steemit is too expensive..Hahaha..

But still i can power up to some of my rewards..

Yes that is true. The more steem power you have the more you can make on here.

agreed!