Cloud Mining: One of the best Investment ROI's at the moment?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you're like many people, you may be at a point in life where you would like to become an investor but feel like the little money you have to put into an investment would be hardly worth it.

I was just the same 9 years ago (in fact, I was homeless). But, I had faith that if I followed the principals I learned regarding how to build wealth and become financially free, I would be able to figure out ways to accomplish it.

I now own multiple businesses, provide coaching for start-up businesses, have little debt and am well on my way to building wealth.

As my mission is to help anyone I can learn how to improve their lives and become financially free (even when starting small), I wanted to share with you a strategy I have been using lately that allowed me to start small but quickly build into what will be a significant passive income stream.

The Advent of the world's first true "Digital" Currency

Many of you may have heard of "Bitcoin".

(Now before you run away because it sounds too "risky", I implore you to read on. :-)

Bitcoin is essentially a currency that is entirely digital and was designed to fit naturally into the trend of payments and purchases becoming more and more digital.

Ask yourself - When was the last time you actually used "paper money"? Or took money out of a bank to give to someone else so that they could put it in their bank?

Bitcoin has been around for almost 10 years. However, in the last few years, it has increased in value from around $25.00 per coin to over $4,000.00 per "coin" (referred to as BTC).

So why should you care?

I have been following Bitcoin over the past two years - interested but not quite convinced I wanted to invest in it.

But then, this spring, the trend that I was waiting for started to happen: Companies selling services and products started accepting Bitcoin as a direct payment method.

As I expected, once this started to happen, the Bitcoin (BTC) value (in USD) started to climb...and has pretty much continued unabated (with an expected price point of $5,000+ USD per BTC by the end of 2017).

Of course, I was not interested in getting into the 'trading' game (too much stress) nor buying it at that elevated price and hoping for gain through it doubling again (although that is a distinct possibility).

What I wanted to do was figure out a way to invest some small amount of money and CREATE Bitcoin -

  • and then hold on to it to allow the appreciation to grow and/or cash it out to take the money and reinvest in other long-term assets (Bonds/Stocks, etc.)

Without going into all the details at this point, BTC is created through a process of 'mining'. Mining uses specialized and powerful computing power (called Hash Power) to do the complex calculations to verify BTC transactions and get a 'reward' as a result of finding/verifying new BTC transactions.

Now I could (just as you could) invest in the actual physical "mining" equipment. But nowadays, the amount you need to initially invest and the time it takes to get this running profitably is beyond the reach of most people.

So, I started investigating 'Cloud Mining' companies.

Basically, you purchase mining contracts, pay a reasonable service fee and generate BTC that you own and keep.

Now, I am very frugal and also very protective of my hard earned money (as I am sure you are as well).

Therefore, I took the last 6 months to investigate and test various options and verify the results. What I found out (and have PROVEN) is really astounding.

Here is a sheet that shows my ACTUAL investment recovery time-frame and Cash-On-Cash ROI for the year (and daily "interest") (using today's date and an initial investment of $220.00 and current BTC-USD Price today):
ROI-for-post.png

(The resultant ROI can be achieved with an amount as low as $30 and, obviously, more input means much greater output! ;-). And if you tap into reinvestment/compounding, it can really mean some serious bucks!)

So, I am doing a FREE webinar on August 30th at 12:00 pm PDT/3:00 pm EDT to show how it works, what to avoid and the actual strategies that have allowed me to turn a ~$200 investment into generating $500 of passive income per month in less than year!.

Simply click on the link below and learn how you can do the same (or even more)!

>>Register for the FREE Webinar!

I look forward to seeing you there!

As always,

Be Blessed and StayOnTheRise!

Sort:  

Nice article
Upvoted and resteemed

Congratulations @jtmac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Just a perfect article... I haven't expected less from you jt. Upvote and resteem

Thanks! Appreciate the love ;-)