You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lauren Southern is Now On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey! I confirmed this with Jeff Berwick around that time. Thought I'd wait for her to update the post. But well, she is busy and I see the response here is mostly positive. So maybe getting this post unflagged will encourage her to come.

http://imgur.com/ErkwKYR

Sort:  

Hey @jeffberwick, @dollarvigilante,

If you can get @laurensouthern to post again with verification, and/or someone credibly vouching for her, I'm pretty sure we can get her to the front page with several thousand dollars. What say you?

Damn. Unfortunately that's impossible post-payout. It's a pity he couldn't vouch for her at the time.

If she does verify I'm sure she'd achieve well over a thousand dollars anyway.