Bear markets and Books

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Monday's Bear Trend Continues

Fellow Cryptopians
Sorry to jump in the band wagon but as I sure many of you are aware we are witnessing a nice little downtrend In the market! I'm actually kinda excited because this is a real downtrend testing people's confidence in crypto's we are starting to see BTC regain control of the market, while most of the ALT's have taken significant hits in the last day or so. The majority of the coins in the top 100 have seen big pull backs, which signals a couple of different things. First off people are readjusting their portfolio's moving into Aug 1st and the whole BTC scaling event. Secondly the recent bull trend wave that we've been riding since January is healthily slowly down and we are starting to see the lower price levels. I believe this is a very good sign because these Crypto markets are just like anything else in the world, as in "what comes up must go down". Its simple physics. Although having said that I don’t think we will see the 1500-1800$ /BTC price levels that everyone has been talking about. I think what's gonna happen is we are going to go through our little downtrend, just to be reawakened when shit hits the fan in the traditional financial markets. I believe that the ridiculous bull trend the housing market and stock market are making will cease very soon and people will start to panic. Now I've heard many different reasons on what will cause this including everything from intense earthquakes to presenditial impeachments. To be completely honest I don’t really care what you believe all I know is something will happen within the next two months that will greatly affect the average household in America. I don’t think we will see mainstream adoption of crypto for another couple of years but they will continue to rise in value as people lose confidence in traditional markets.

Anyway I've been reading a great book lately. It has nothing to do with Crypto's, but it does talk about what it takes to become popular in this age of distraction we are in. It is written by a Millennial who actually seems to know what he's talking about. If anyone is looking for their next book I suggest this one TENFOLD!