Happy $4th$ of July My fellow Steamians

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Happy 4th of July

In America, we are celebrating our national holiday marking our independence in 1776. To be honest I’ve always felt that the Independence Day celebrations that I’ve been to in other countries like July 14th in France and September 16th in Mexico have always been way harder celebrations than those in America. Don’t get me wrong I’m not saying that Americans don’t know how to party its just the whole burger/BBQ/ fireworks thing is a little too mainstream and blown out for my liking. Whatever that means(?). Anyway, I guess I’m off to another BBQ to watch some Fireworks with some friends who have no idea about the massive explosion Cryptos have experienced in the last 6 months alone and Im holding on tight ready for what’s to come in the near future! According to Clif's new report we are going to be in for a wild ride this these next few months.

Trade Alerts/ Free analysis with entry and exit levels and time frame

LTC seems to be breaking out along some nice lines.
https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/595c584487328/
If your thinking about planning a trade this might be a good target entry and exit levels. I feel that LTC has the potential to breakout into to 110 levels by the end of July maybe mid-august.

Follow, Resteem, and VOTE UP @juized creator of the HedgeHog Fund for news and tips on how to trade cryptocurrency