You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Evolving: Welcome Blockchain into your Career Life. (+ Bounty)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I apologize, I didn't mean automatically add gifs. But I was assuming the messaging app would have a gif search and that would present relevant results based on the info the AI collected. I was in no way intending that an AI text on the behalf of the user. But I was hoping the AI would sort of be an assistant to find relevant information to the messages and just queue it up if the user wants to request it. The big companies implement AI in their chats already - ex Google Allo - and it would just be nice if this was implemented in a decentralized and private way.

Sort:  

This sounds interesting.
I feel for dApps to take over, they need to not copy existing features, but come up with their own irresistable ones.