How to make sports bets to earn money?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Before reading this second post about sports betting, I invite you to go through the first post to get better in context if you have not read it yet:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@justinbets/are-there-more-ways-to-make-money-online 

_______________

The first thing they have to know is that every day I will publish 1 or 2 free sports tips with a foundation so that they can put money and earn profits. If you want to see more tips to generate even more profits, join my telegram channel where I will be even more connected in front of my audience.


Channel: t.me/goldensportsbets

_______________

Step 1.

You must choose a bookie where you feel comfortable to place your bets online, some of the most used are 1xbet, betfair, bet365, racebets, etc. I am using 1xbet because I like your customer service and accept Bitcoin which is important (you can also charge in bitcoin and some other cryptocurrencies), I recommend it, register from this link:

 https://ar.1xbet.com/es/?bf=5b33fc7e26a6f_261474405 


Step 2.

Upload balance to your account, there are a lot of methods to do it, including: Visa, Mastercard, Entropay, Webmoney, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Epay, Sticpay, Neteller, Ecopayz, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero (and a lot of other methods)


Step 3.

Follow me in Steemit to see all my publications with tips of what bets to make and enter my telegram channel to see even more tips.


Step 4.

Enjoy the benefits.

_______________

Next I will explain Stake levels so that they take into account the safety of a tip.


• Stake 1 and 2: It is for bets that we are not sure if we will win.

• Stake 3: It applies to bets that there is no good confidence due to lack of information or to be a difficult encounter.

• Stake 4, 5 and 6: It is for that there is a good understanding of the match with respect to participants.

• Stake 7 and 8: It is not common, but they are for great security and knowledge of the encounter.

• Stake 9: Apply to be with almost one hundred percent sure that you will win the match.

• Stake 10: It is for bets with% 100 of security since you have some information about fixed matches, but it is not at all common.

_______________

If you have any questions you can leave a comment or send me a message directly to my telegram @justinbets.

Namasté

Sort:  

hey gonna follow you and joined your telegram channel. I have lost a lot of money on sports betting so no harm in following someone else's bets good luck to us both

Hello, thank you very much for your support, do not worry that when I also started in the world of betting 3 years ago I lost money, good luck mate!

@justinbets, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!