Bitcoin to $7500 in seconds

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am amazed by the rapid growth of the market. I really thought we will grow slow and steady but we all can see the cryptocurrency power.

rre.png

There are 0 bad news and everything looks perfect. If you're taking a look to EOS you will see also a major growth.

Are you ready to become millionaire?

Sort:  

Moving up across the board

Yes and the best part is that SBD and STEEM are growing as well in a very impressive rate.
Who knows maybe we are seeing the effect's of yesterday's "Bloomberg" news or it's just the market and some big whales around...
Anyway i love to see a lot of alcoins on green again and with great growth. Lets hope we will see very soon BTC over 10K!

Whoop... Whoop... Whoopp... This is amazing. And I guess the higher bitcoin goes, the higher steem goes up too.. Yaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy
#dancing

Yeah... Its amazing to see it growing

What news made this impact. Does anyone have an answer to that?

Oh really this is great news for every cryptocurrency users. Yes I hoped that it will come back in her highest position. It is already starting . I think we have to spread out this new through post and other social media. So it will grow more within second.

That's great news! I wonder if I missed some important news in the last 12 hours..?

seems like Lambo is roaring again hahah :D