You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lauren Southern is Now On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I aint gonna lie, I am highly critical of your work, and sometimes downright disgusted. where I once could watch your work, regarding the whole cultural marxism nonsense, I started to get pisses and bored by your crappy views on muslims and the middle east.
your latest video going over great lengths and with 1000 spinnings per minute to somehow justify "identity politics"... or better put "identitarian politics" as a collectivism that's just right, as opposed to lefty collectivism showed me, that the last bit of libertarianism, that you so often gave lip service , vanished for good. just come out of the closet and stop pretending, that you are doing anything else than just pandering to the neocrusader and alt-right choir. when will you make your straightforward video, where you claim, how "white nationalism" is not "racism or supremacy" but just a healthy doze of oppostion against those pesky muslims and fake-lesbians? or did I just miss it?