Just-Bits.com <---- Looking for assistance/partnership in development.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

--> www.Just-Bits.com <--


As of this moment, I have just thrown up an old website of mine I created a while back with information on bitcoin and changed some things to Just-Bits.com/etc. This is nothing what the final form will be like, I am requesting assistance in getting it to the final form that will be released officially and then, promoted vigilantly.

Just-Bits.png



Basically, I have acquired the domain and would like to turn it into either a crypto gambling site featuring the ability to gamble with over 40 different types of cryptocurrencies or an exchange with top notch customer support and live numbers that can be called when you're having issues..
None of the "leave a support ticket and we'll get back to you" bullshit.
No waiting, real support on-demand.
We will not be greedy, our fees will create jobs for our support team and tech staff.

My issue is.. I do not know how to code at all and I have no real idea how to set up a website with any real complex features.. I will need MAJOR assistance in this project if I want it to be up by the next year or so.. otherwise, I'll be left learning to code first.. I would prefer to skip that step for now and learn later when money is of no object..

That being said, I am offering equal partnership in things, but taking less % of profits.

Say we were to split things evenly among all people involved, developers to maintenance..
Say 10 people including myself.
I will only take 8% and donate 1/5 of my profits to the rest of the team (as I will merely be the weak link holding the url with a basic knowledge of HTML/CSS/Java/Web Design.. lol).

I believe these are generous offers and obviously, if we're in agreement.. we would gather and discuss that maybe certain players bring more to the table than others and the division of funds should be weighted differently. However, whatever we do, in the beginning, we will all be equal. So if we cannot come to an agreement of a certain degree on things, we can just revert to being all considered of equal value to the team. You can't complain about being equal to someone or you're just being petty, in my opinion. :)


Anyone who has any other ideas/input they would like to offer up, I am more than happy to hear suggestions.
If there's something this url would be better suited for or that it would fit in very successfully in a niche that you're aware of.. by all means, indulge me. :)